Vetäjät

Antti Malinen, 3.dan

Seuran varapuheenjohtaja

Opettaja, Passisihteeri

Seuran päägraduoija

puh. 040 – 820 2312

antti.malinen@pingviinit.fi

Taavi Forssell, 2.dan

Seuran puheenjohtaja

Graduoija

Valmentajatutkinto (EU 2)

puh. 040 – 771 5309

taavi.forssell@pingviinit.fi

Teuvo Kylmäniemi, 1.kyu

Ohjaaja, juniorit

puh. 050 360 7467

teuvo.kylmaniemi@pingviinit.fi

Jere Leppälä, 1.kyu

Ohjaaja, juniorit

jere.leppala@pingviinit.fi

 

Niko Keinänen, 1.kyu

Ohjaaja, aikuiset, juniorit

Jyri Pekkanen, 2.kyu

Sporttirekisterin hoitaja

Valmentajatutkinto (EU 1)

jyri.pekkanen@pingviinit.fi

   

Petri Jansson, 2.kyu

Ohjaaja, aikuiset, juniorit, muksujudo

petri.jansson@pingviinit.fi

Marko Nieminen, 2.kyu

Ohjaaja, aikuiset, juniorit

marko.nieminen@pingviinit.fi

Jenni Nurmi, 3.kyu

Ohjaaja, muksujudo

jenni.nurmi@pingviinit.fi

Vesa Kärhä, 2.kyu

Ohjaaja, aikuiset, juniorit

vesa.karha@pingviinit.fi

Minja Huopalainen, 2.kyu

Ohjaaja, muksujudo

minja.huopalainen@pingviinit.fi