Vetäjät

Antti Malinen, 3.dan

Seuran varapuheenjohtaja

Opettaja, Passisihteeri

Seuran päägraduoija

puh. 040 – 820 2312

antti.malinen@pingviinit.fi

Taavi Forssell, 2.dan

Seuran puheenjohtaja

Graduoija

Valmentajatutkinto (EU 2)

puh. 040 – 771 5309

taavi.forssell@pingviinit.fi

Niko Keinänen, 1.dan

Judo-ohjaaja

niko.keinanen@pingviinit.fi

Teuvo Kylmäniemi, 1.kyu

Judo-ohjaaja

puh. 050 360 7467

teuvo.kylmaniemi@pingviinit.fi

Inka Keinänen, 1.kyu

Judo-ohjaaja

inka.keinanen@pingviinit.fi

 

Petri Jansson, 2.kyu

Judo-ohjaaja

petri.jansson@pingviinit.fi

Marko Nieminen, 2.kyu

Seuran jäsenasiat

Judo-ohjaaja

marko.nieminen@pingviinit.fi

Jenni Nurmi, 2.kyu

SOME-vastaava

Judo-ohjaaja

jenni.nurmi@pingviinit.fi

Vesa Kärhä, 2.kyu

Judo-ohjaaja

vesa.karha@pingviinit.fi

Minja Huopalainen, 2.kyu

Judo-ohjaaja

minja.huopalainen@pingviinit.fi